Coach Directory

Name Title Email Address
ACTIVITIES DEPARTMENT
Joe Perkl Activities Director jperkl@isd717.org
Krista Halvorson Activities Assistant / Facilities Scheduler khalvorson@isd717.org
FALL
CHEERLEADING
Annie Shurson Head coach ashurson@isd717.org
CROSS COUNTRY
Ben Nylander Head Coach bnylander@isd717.org
Hollie Penney JV Coach penneyfamilychiro@gmail.com
Jamie Burr Middle School Coach jburr@isd717.org
FOOTBALL
Ozzie Sand Head Coach osand@isd717.org
Nick Casterton Assistant Coach ncasterton@isd717.org
Wade Olsen Assistant Coach jacob070802@yahoo.com
Brian Heller Assistant Coach bheller@isd717.org
Scott Hennen Assistant Coach shennen@swmetro.k12.mn.us
Shane Peters Assistant Coach speters@isd717.org
Jeff Malek Assistant Coach jmalek@rahr.com
Nate Olsen Assistant Coach ndolson86@gmail.com
Brandon Arnold Assistant Coach barnold@isd717.org
Chase Buthe Assistant Coach cbuthe@isd717.org
Alex Beckman Middle School Coach alexbeckman6@gmail.com
TBD Middle School Coach
TBD Middle School Coach
Tony Kusske Middle School Coach (head) akusske@isd717.org
BOYS SOCCER
Tim Wareham Head Coach twareham@isd717.org
Cody Anton JV Coach canton@isd717.org
Nathan Steele C Coach nsteele@isd717.org
GIRLS SOCCER
Dennis Yunke Head Coach dyunke@isd717.org
Tania Farwell B Squad Coach tania.trowbridge@gmail.com
Joe Doyle C Squad Coach j_doyle_84@yahoo.com
TENNIS
Jill Bailey Head Coach jbailey@isd717.org
Bryan Martin JV Coach bmartin@isd717.org
Rachel Vollbrecht Middle School Coach rvollbrecht@isd717.org
VOLLEYBALL
Taylor Soine Head Coach tsoine@isd717.org
Becca Pauly JV Coach rpauly@isd717.org
Jenny Kusske C Coach jkusske@isd717.org
Alanna Rindahl Middle School Coach (7th) alannaschloff18@yahoo.com
Kelley Walerius Middle School Coach (8th) kwalerius@isd717.org
WINTER
Name Title Email Address
BOYS BASKETBALL
Matt Urbanek Head Coach murbanek@isd717.org
Yuriy Malashenko Assistant Varsity Coach yymalashenko10@ole.augie.edu
Dave Samuelson B Coach dsamuelson@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Ty Pivec C Coach typivec@hotmail.com
TBD 8B Coach
Kevin Way 8A Coach kway@isd717.org
Tony Kusske 7A Coach akusske@isd717.org
TBD 7B Coach
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Leah Aamlid Head Coach laamlid@isd717.org
Wade Wittkop B Coach wwittkop@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Andi Nold Varsity Asst Coach anold@isd717.org
Tim Bendzick C-Squad Coach Tbendzick@gmail.com
TBD 8th grade coach
Emily Clark 7th grade coach emclark40.ec@gmail.com
DANCE
Shana Bydal Head Coach sbydal@isd717.org
TBD JV Coach
WRESTLING
Darren Ripley Co Head Coach dripley@isd717.org
Jerold Stauffacher Co Head Coach jmstauffacher@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
Zack Zimmer Middle School Coach 14zzimmer@gmail.com
SPRING
BASEBALL
Brent Goracke Head Coach baseball26@live.com
Steven Beckman Assistant Varsity Coach sbeckman@isd717.org
Alex Beckman JV Coach alexbeckman6@gmail.com
Drew Sinke C-Squad Coach dsinke@isd717.org
TBD Middle School Coach
TBD Middle School Coach
GOLF
Adam Larson Head Boys Coach alarson@isd717.org
Ozzie Sand Head Girls Coach osand@isd717.org
Kevin Gutzmer Middle School Coach kgutzmer@isd717.org
SOFTBALL
Bryan Martin Head Coach bmartin@isd717.org
Dwayne Read Varsity Assistant Coach dwayne.read@chrobinson.com
Kelsey Pekarna JV Coach kelseypekarna@yahoo.com
Jenny Kusske C Coach jkusske@isd717.org
Eric Hjelmeland Middle School Coach ericyahm@gmail.com
TBD Middle School Coach
TRACK
Ben Nylander Head Boys Coach bnylander@isd717.org
Mike Coddington Assistant Coach mcoddington@isd717.org
Shane Peters Assistant Coach speters@isd717.org
Kelley Walerius Head Girls Coach kwalerius@isd717.org
Kelly Hyer Assistant Coach khyer@isd717.org
Assistant Coach
Heather Davis Middle School Coach hdavis@isd717.org
Middle School Coach
Nate Kucera Middle School Coach nkucera@isd717.org
Hollie Penney Middle School Coach penneyfamilychiro@gmail.com
FINE ARTS
KNOWLEDGE BOWL
Jerry Langsweirdt Coach langsweirdt@frontier.com
ROBOTICS
Joseph Huebl Coach jhuebl@isd717.org
BAND
Logan Burnside Director lburnside@isd717.org
CHOIR
Katie McKnight Director kmcknight@isd717.org
SPANISH CLUB
Amy Peters Advisor ampeters@isd717.org
VISUAL ARTS
Jessica Barnd Advisor jbarnd@isd717.org
STUDENT COUNCIL
Amy Peters Advisor ampeters@isd717.org
Michelle Spies Advisor mspies@isd717.org
ONE ACT PLAY
TBD Director
FALL PLAY/MUSICAL
TBD Director
SPRING PLAY
Josh Barnd Director joshua@riverbottomproductions.com
MIDDLE SCHOOL THEATER
Marie Wignall Director mwignall@isd717.org
SPEECH
Amy Peters Head Coach ampeters@isd717.org
Michelle Spies Varsity Assistant Coach mspies@isd717.org
Sandy Burke 2nd Assistant sburke@isd717.org